Coral Travel: reviews of the tour operator

Coral Travel – reviews

The Coral Travel brand has been on the market since 1995. Today the operator offers the best resorts and hotels in 38 countries, including Andorra, Austria, Bulgaria, Vietnam, Greece, Georgia, Dominican Republic, Egypt, Israel, India, Indonesia, Jordan, China, Cuba, Cyprus, Italy, Maldives, Mauritius, Morocco, Mexico, UAE, Russia, Seychelles, Singapore, Thailand, Tanzania, Tunisia, Turkey, Croatia, Montenegro, Sri Lanka. There is a constant work on opening new directions. The tour operator organizes group and individual FIT tours on the basis of its own charter programs and scheduled flights, develops incentive, congress, sport and other types of tourism, and actively sells tickets online.

Charter and scheduled flights are operated from all Moscow airports and more than 47 Russian cities, 5 Ukrainian cities, 2 Belorussian cities, 10 Polish cities, 2 Turkish cities, 10 German cities.

The company pays great attention to quality management system and human resources. The Coral Travel brand is positioned in the Russian market as a brand of reliability and quality, which imposes a special responsibility on the company’s activities and is an incentive for further development and improvement.

Reviews (118)

I moved from another city, I used to live in Saratov. As I moved to St. Petersburg, the question of work became acute. Frankly, in his field of activity, and I worked as a teacher, not really wanted to go back. Then, after a long search on the Internet, I found a course Alyona “Tourist Manager” and decided to take it. I liked it all, there were extensive webinars, good training, online internships, as well as, for all who wanted to, you could come to the office and take internships there. But in addition to the online training, I found myself a little part-time work. Now I only work online and that suits me fine. I am the master of my own destiny. When I wanted, I went to help my mother at the cottage. After all, it was because of her that I moved back to St. Petersburg. At the same time I have a good income. Now I don’t need anything except my phone for work. After all, the XXI century and the Internet everything the head. So if you want an interesting and cool profession, as well as travel and discover the world itself, then I recommend courses in tourism at Alyona Zhidkova!

I used to work at the Chip-Trip agency. I can tell you right off the bat, it was a real pain in the ass. I’m not going to talk dirty to anyone, but I have to admit that I constantly wanted to find a new place for myself. When I saw a vacancy for a travel manager, I decided to call. I thought, what if in some place it is not like here. I went for an interview, the head of the office Anna told me about all the advantages of the company, that there was a vacation of 6 weeks, that there were free promotional tours for employees. And the most interesting thing for me was that you can go to all the tourist events from the company absolutely free. Yes, at my old agency I didn’t go anywhere. Firstly, because there was a lot of work, and secondly, it was like we were not allowed to go. Honestly speaking, I am an active and positive person, and when the work combines not only being in the office, but also having a good time at some business breakfasts, webinars, seminars, where you can improve your skills while working for the company, it is just great. Just recently I was at a training for our partners in the Maldives. I just loved it unbelievably. It was a full day, we explored hotels, ate delicious food, participated in competitions, in general, had a great time. I made a lot of useful acquaintances, met representatives of hotels, collected their business cards. Now I will be a real expert on the Maldives. So if you want a cool and stable job, I recommend you to go to Kronverk 59.

This is the first year the vacation is at the highest level. Thanks to good manager’s work, responsiveness and professionalism we are really relaxing and our problems do not concern us. I recommend Kora Travel as a reliable tour operator. The manager supervises the trip from start to finish and is always in touch. From the bottom of my heart, thank you.

Hello, thank you for the positive feedback. We are very glad that the trip with us has left a pleasant impression on you. We look forward to seeing you again! Respectfully, the manager of Coral Travel 8 (800) 250 10 11

READ
Biblio-Globus is a vacation thief. My review of the flight specifics

I have been traveling independently for many years. I used to travel around Europe on my own, I used to buy tickets from Finland to some country, fly and rest. But after the pandemic, it became so unsafe that it raised the question of which agency to turn to. Especially now there are so many unreliable ones. I read the reviews and found an agency. Moreover, I live near the center. I came to the office at Gorkovskaya Street, because I was afraid to buy online. I still wanted to go to Europe, but Europe was closed at that time. What alternative was suggested to me by the manager Anna? It turns out that in Turkey you can go to the Aegean coast, a resort such as Bodrum. It is as European as possible, a lot of foreigners and is very similar to Greece. We looked at pictures, Anna told us about the reviews, the reviews of their tourists, who visited this hotel, what are the pros and cons of the hotel. The hotel was very cool. It was called Yasmin Resort 5*. A cool “five” on the first line. The only nuance I can note, maybe a little far from any hangouts and entertainment. But I did not need it. I wanted a nice European vacation, to sit down, fly and do not worry about anything else. I liked everything in the hotel, there was a variety of food. Everything was just like the girls said. There were no hidden dangers. So next time I am planning my trip, I will definitely go to them.

Thank you for choosing us to organize your trip. We are very glad that you are satisfied with our services. Respectfully, the manager of Coral Travel 8 (800) 250 10 11

The Aegean coast never upsets me. First of all, it is not far to fly, and secondly, the sea is beautifully clean. Coral Travel thank you very much for qualitative organization of holidays. They are very thorough, we get quick responses from the hotels. My family was not disappointed, we have a great holiday every time. Shuttle waiting without delay, the hotels are great. Check-in time is not always convenient, depending on what time you arrive.

Good day Regina! Thank you for taking the time to share your positive emotions with us! Travel with us. Best regards, the manager of Coral Travel 8 (800) 250 10 11

I try to have a vacation on a budget, and it is quite possible to do it with Coral Travel. The choice of tours is not limited, come across options and at a good discount. The manager (Natalia) is trying to please us. That is, even a pleasant service. This is why I prefer to buy tours from them for many years.

Good day! Thank you for choosing us to organize your trip. We are glad that you are satisfied with the service. See you again! Respectfully, the manager of Coral Travel 8 (800) 250 10 11

Thank you very much to our manager Svetlana for a well-organized vacation. We were in Turkey on the Aegean coast. Now I will only rest at the end of May. There are not a lot of people, the hotel is not overcrowded with tourists, there is no horrible sunny days, on the contrary, the weather is favorable. I did not have any problems with the sunny weather. I recommend koral travel, it always offers good tours.

Good day, Polina! Thank you for your positive feedback. We are very glad that your trip with us left a good impression. We look forward to seeing you again! Respectfully, the manager of Coral Travel 8 (800) 250 10 11

I love holidays in Turkey in the last week of May. There are still few people, the water is already warm, and the hotels are not overcrowded. For several years in a row we fly exactly at the end of May, we arrive every time well-rested and happy. Of course tour operator thanks for the reasonable prices and reasonable prices.

Good afternoon, We are very sorry that you had to deal with the work of not the most qualified of our specialists. We apologize on behalf of the company. We would like to look into what happened. We will be grateful if you send us information about what happened to e-mail mnenie@coral.ru with the application number. Thank you for your feedback. Your feedback helps us do better!

READ
"Biblio Globus: reviews of the tour operator

Sincerely, the manager of CoralTravel 8 (800) 250 10 11 (800) 250 10 11

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive emotions with us! Travel with us ;) Sincerely, the manager of Coral Travel 8 (800) 250 10 11

We read the reviews here, we are very glad that everything worked out, you went. As they say not everything is smooth. The reasons are many, all can not be described, but one thing we can say that the rudeness and foul language, we listened to plenty. I will not go to “Coral Travel” in Pioneerskaya street, 64 and will not recommend this agency to my friends. We are now waiting for the money back.

Good afternoon, We are very sorry that you had to deal with the work of not the most qualified of our specialists. We apologize on behalf of the company. We would like to look into what happened. We will be grateful if you send us information about what happened to e-mail mnenie@coral.ru with the application number. Thank you for your feedback. Your feedback helps us do better!

Sincerely, the manager of CoralTravel 8 (800) 250 10 11 (800) 250 10 11

From the bottom of our hearts we thank our manager Helen who helped us choose a tour to Egypt. Everything went great, as they say. The hotel is four stars, but in appearance and the manner of service I would definitely give it five. Someone I knew told me that they were in the spring and they were poorly fed (in another hotel). Our food was great, we were full! Many, varied. I recommend tour operator, they always try to find the best. Thank you!

Good day Julia, thank you for your positive feedback. We are very glad that the trip with us left a good impression on you. We look forward to seeing you again! Respectfully, the manager of Coral Travel 8 (800) 250 10 11

The quality of services at a high level, I have something to compare. It is my first time flying to Turkey with my family, I think the vacation will be great.

Great tour operator, my girlfriends and I are delighted with the trip. They helped us to choose an excellent hotel in Turkey and took some excursions, we were very pleased with them, it was interesting and fun.

Travel agency is reliable, I saw this for myself. The prices are adequate, comparable to the quality of service, another big plus for the agency are managers, they will always help and advise.

Literate, understandable and at the same time simple site gives all the necessary information, quickly and efficiently select the desired tour, the consultant is always ready to answer all questions. Cool.

We took a tour through the Internet to Egypt, Hurghada, Long Beach Resort hotel from 23.02.2022 to 08.03.2022. There were no problems with the documents, we unpacked everything and went to rest. We had a great flight, at the airport we were met and taken to the bus, everything was fast and clear! We met our hotel guide from Coral (Odeon at the hosts) the next day. Arafat explained us everything about the medications and the hotel, told us about the excursions, was very polite and not intrusive. Arafat reassured us and said that Coral would not leave us, that we could stay calm and wait as soon as we knew something he would inform us immediately! We stayed at the hotel till 09.03.2022. Then Coral took us to another hotel, Pyramisa Beach Resort Sahl Hasheesh, and he quickly put us in a room, and we stayed there till March 13, 2022. We were always with us from 10 to 22 guides Mohamed and unfortunately do not know the name of the second guide, thanks guys, they supported us morally, always smiling and saying that all will be well, we will take home soon. As soon as they arrived at the hotel they were surrounded by a huge crowd of tourists and they answered everyone, calmed them down. Visa and Mastercard cards from 10.03.2022 were blocked. Everyone was in a panic. But on 12.03.2022 we were told that we would be leaving on 13.03.2022 at 8:40pm, with checkout at 17:00pm. Everything was clearly worked out, two full buses left the hotel at 17:00, at the airport quickly passed all inspections, and at 20:30 came into the plane (Pegas Fly), at 21:10 (22:10 Moscow time), flew and landed in Sheremetyevo at 04:10, on board we were tasty food and drunk tomato juice)))) The flight went great, many thanks to everyone who helped with getting the tourists out of the coral. I want to say THANK YOU from the bottom of my heart to tour operator Coral for such a caring attitude to their tourists. You are the best)

READ
"Pegas Touristik": reviews of the tour operator

Good day)! Thank you for your positive feedback. We are very glad that the trip with us has left a pleasant impression on you. We look forward to seeing you again!

Best regards, Manager of Coral Travel 8 (800) 250 10 11

Otium Park Club Akman Turkey, Kemer. I highly recommend it! The mountains in Kemer and the view is unbelievably beautiful. The hotel lived up to our expectations, even though it was a 4 star hotel, but it was first line and had great service and a delicious menu. And what else do you need when you come tired of the hustle and bustle of work and need to relax.

Run away from this office if you value your nerves! I bought the tour from Coral in the office at Varshavskaya, 48. I chose the hotel and the date by myself (February 2022). All that was required from the office – normal documentation. But!: In the appendix to the contract (booking sheet) had the address of another office (and phone number, too), e-mail address listed anekstur, payment via link also went through annex. I.e.to communicate – only a mobile phone. manager. In the same application is an interesting phrase: “Buying a tour to the hotel claims to the agency and the manager of” Tourism Plus “I do not have and will not have. The first package of documents was given without an air ticket; 3 days before departure Coral has offered to replace flight from St.-Petersburg to flight from Moscow – the result: 2 days off you sit on the phone, because the second package of documents was without the return ticket, and the manager, having sent it, has exhaled that everything is OK. The return ticket came with a replacement flight on the morning of departure on vacation (the third set of documents was received 12 hours before departure). And that’s not all surprises: I flew with 20 kg luggage (it was important, so when buying a tour repeatedly insisted on it), the manager knew it well. I asked the manager to help me to buy a ticket from Moscow to St. Petersburg, she bought it: nonrefundable and without luggage. I.e. the manager of the office, where, among other things, the purchase of airline tickets is declared, is not able to determine the presence of luggage on the ticket! To my message “how come” (2 days before my return to Russia and the subsequent flight from Moscow to St. Petersburg) there was no answer. So I paid 3,000 rubles extra at the airport. The lesson – sort it all out yourself and double-check. Disband these managers without the right to work in the travel business.

Good day! We are very sorry that you have faced with the work of not the most qualified of our specialists. We apologize on behalf of the company. We ask you to describe the situation in more detail in a letter, send it to mnenie@coral.ru. so that we can look into what happened. Thank you for your feedback.

Respectfully, the manager of CoralTravel

8 (800) 250 10 11

We flew to Egypt at a very favorable price for 11 days. We can say that we did not even plan in advance. My husband had an opportunity to take a vacation, we came to the agency, began to look for tours for the next dates and a very good deal on a tour for six people. Thank you, our vacation was great.

Coral Travel – customer reviews

Coral Travel tour operators (Russia, Turkey, Ukraine, Poland, Belarus, Georgia) is part of a large international structure OTI Holding, founded in 1992. OTI Holding also owns Odeon Tours (Turkey, Egypt, Thailand, UAE, Spain, Greece), Sunmar Tour (Russia), “Coral Travel” Travel Agency Network (Russia, Ukraine), A-Class Travel (Russia, Turkey), Wezyr Holydays (Poland), Holiday Market Service (Turkey), OGD Security & Consultancy (Turkey) and Otium Eco Club Side 5*, Xanadu Resort Hotel 5*, Otium Seven Seas 5*, Otium Hotel Life 5*.

READ
"Tez Tour: reviews about the tour operator

Coral Travel offers the best resorts and hotels in 28 countries – Turkey, Spain, Greece, Egypt, Thailand, Tunisia, Bulgaria, Morocco, Israel, UAE, China, Cuba, India, Mauritius, Tanzania, Dominican Republic, Indonesia, Maldives, Vietnam, Seychelles, Sri Lanka, Singapore, Mexico, Cambodia, Jordan, Andorra, Austria, Russia. There is a constant work on opening new directions. The tour operator organizes group and individual FIT tours on the basis of its own charter programs and scheduled flights, develops incentive, congress, sport and other types of tourism, and also actively sells tickets online.

Charter and scheduled flights are operated from all Moscow airports and more than 37 Russian cities, 7 Ukrainian cities, 2 Belorussian cities, 10 Polish cities and several Turkish cities.

The company pays great attention to quality management system and human resources. The Coral Travel brand is positioned in the Russian market as a brand of reliability and quality, which imposes a special responsibility on the company’s activities and is an incentive for further development and improvement.

Total staff of the holding is about 5,5 thousand people. Business of all participants of OTI group develops fast due to the use of modern high technologies, professional approach to business and constant quality control. In 2014 OTI Holding companies served more than 2 million 900 thousand people.

I love Turkey! The Aegean coast is a super vacation. Thanks to the agency for the variety of tours and reasonable prices. Top-notch organization. Clean sea, varied excursions.

A few years ago I decided that I would go on vacation with my family twice a year. Winter holidays are Egypt, and summer is Turkey. The cost is not very expensive and thus we have a cool vacation. The agency has a huge selection of tours, for every budget, there is plenty to choose from. The manager is scrupulous about the wishes and tries to please, which, in fact, always turns out. Thank you!

I have a great choice of tours at any time of year in Koral Travel. For years I have been traveling buying tours from them. And lately I choose tours by myself on web-site and then I have to go to manager office to execute documents and to make advanced payment. A lot of countries, hotels, on any budget.

I like to choose my own vacation with this tour operator. I open the website and look at hotels and prices. Sometimes I have to sit for weeks looking for a good discount and still not for nothing, I find what I want. Then I only have to go to the bark travel office to get my documents. I recommend it, organized service in any country is top-notch.

For my part, I would also like to recommend the agency. Their hotel descriptions are real, when they offer not exaggerate and do not paint in bright colors. My family and I travel through their agency for over 6 years. I did not have any problem with that, I was on a charter and they have that right, it was even spelled out in the tourist handbook.

I can afford to go on vacation in Turkey every year. Every time it is exciting, interesting, varied and I come with positive impressions. I have been travelling with Coral Travel for many years in a row and I am satisfied with them because the organization is correct, hotels are only proven and reliable.

We have been traveling with Coral Travel for several years in a row. They have a great site, easy, understandable, you can choose your own tour and then in the office to settle questions about feeding or in the office with a manager to sit together and look through the interesting tours. They do it the way that is convenient for them. They do not let you down and do not give you bad hotels. Holidays are always a success.

Lately I choose my own tour. The site is convenient, so is the search criteria and basically I see on the screen what the manager offers us. The description of the hotels is complete and the main thing is that it corresponds to reality. An agency that does not let me down and that offers a wide choice.

READ
"Pegas Touristik": reviews of the tour operator

A safe vacation with the family is to Coral Travel. Thanks managers will always help in the choice and take into account all wishes. With children, you need to provide for a lot of things to rest was fun, moving and memorable for the whole family.

Holidays with children only with a tour operator Coral Travel. Managers do a very good selection of hotels, food and entertainment so kids do not get bored. We enjoy every trip very much.

I am grateful for high professionalism, considering all my wishes and promptly solving all the issues that arise, as well as paying attention to all the details and kind, human attitude.

We chose our tour on the website, booked it immediately, it was very convenient, no need to get off and immediately go to buy, and at a convenient time to go and pay in the agency. The rest was just a fairy tale, and the price was inexpensive.

Tour Operator Coral Travel – 2 YEARS DO NOT REFUND MONEY! STOP TOURS WITH THIS COMPANY, they do not fulfill their obligations FAILURE: All employees of Coral Travel client interested only to the moment of entering the money for the tour. When it comes to fulfillment of obligations, refunds, all dialogue stops, there is no reaction to official letters from the side of LLC “Tour Operator Coral Travel Center”. My story is long and sad – now the contract is not executed, the wedding tour was not held, the money is rotating in the company 2 years, do not use the services of this operator, I urge everyone to hear me, not to be in my place. You will lose your time, your vacation and your precious money. This is an Insecure and Unreliable tour operator. Do not contact and do not buy tours from Coral Travel Center Tour Operator LLC and through Level Travel LLC agent.

On February 26, 2020 I booked a tour with OOO “Coral Travel Center” through an agent for 10 nights in Tunisia with a price of 120 405 rubles (period of stay from June 23, 2020 to July 04, 2020). No. of the contract for the provision of product reservation services 23567146. This tour was a gift for a wedding trip. Due to the epidemiological situation in the country, the tour did not take place, a proposal was made, and we subsequently accepted, to postpone it for a year. Returning to the question of the tour in 2021, we were given to understand clearly that the agent “Level Travel” is not able to provide equal conditions, as prices have risen several times. They suggested a trip to Egypt, but with extra charge. On June 07, 2021 I bought a tour through “Travel Travel agent” in “Coral Travel Center” with #23567146, for stays from 21.06.2021 till 01.07.2021, Hurghada, all inclusive. However, neither on these dates, nor on any other dates did the tour operator fulfill its obligations under the tour. I.e. it turns out that they knew full well that the tours will not take place, but continued to sell them, taking people’s money, who had hoped to rest. The additional payment for a tour to Egypt was returned promptly, and the cost of the main product is expected to the present day. An application for termination of the contract and for a refund of money paid was sent to the tour operator. 04.02.2022 a written claim was made and sent by registered mail to the tour operator “Coral Travel” for a refund and interest for the use of borrowed funds with return receipt of the document. The letter was received by the tour operator on 09.02.2022 and ignored. Thus, the tour operator has deliberately not fulfilled its obligations. I do not recommend this tour operator, its interest is based on receiving money, our rights are not respected! Giving your personal money, you risk saying goodbye to them forever. The tour operator has stopped caring about its reputation, but I hope that with my review I will be able to save people from fraud and loss of money. This review will be written to all sources, as well as transmitted to all instances (“RosTourism” and “Rospotrebnadzor”).

Rating
( No ratings yet )
Like this post? Please share to your friends:
noosa-heads.net
Leave a Reply

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: