Honestly about Gelendzhik! Leisure reviews and prices 2022

Honestly about Gelendzhik! Leisure reviews and prices 2022

The city has gone bad I have vacationed in Gelendzhik every year since 2015 except 2021 (August 2015, July 2016, July 2017, June 2018, August 2019, September 2020). In the two years from August 2020 to August 2022 in the city, something happened. Previously in the morning on the embankment, beaches and surrounding areas from 4.00 until about 9.00 am was put in order (trash shoveled, swept walkways, periodically passing tractor and water washed dirt from the sidewalk tiles, removed from under the trees and bushes, carefully left by “cultural”

Greetings Bank We came with the children as a family to the sanatorium on Lunacharskogo street, Greetings Bank. The sea is very dirty, muddy, floating garbage, vomit. In a sanatorium the food is not tasty at all, badly cooked food, all the same, without a waste preparation. As a result, diarrhea and vomiting in the whole family. Children with a fever for three days and five days were sick and did not recover before leaving. Wasted money. Holidays spoiled. I do not recommend the word completely!

Turning off the water every day, August No water is neither hot nor cold from 13 hours to 19 hours in an apartment building on the street Ostrovskogo. This is not a resort, and laughter and tears. it’s 35 degrees outside now, there is nothing to flush the toilet. The management company says that they save money that way.

Spoiled holiday vacation vacation in Gelendzhik with 27.07-07.08.2022. The city liked it very much, but I would like very much to leave a review about the hostess who has given us according to her stories originally “the house at our disposal” this house is to the address Stepnaya 32, rent it more to the address: Tolstoy 63, it is absolutely near, so if you hear this address – run away from there headlong. The mistress spoiled all vacation with his obsessive presence, constantly climbing with his lectures and advice, the water was late to her, then came early, the last straw was to turn off the router from the network, and the recommendation to take a shower earlier. The owner’s name is Marina, people, run away from there and do not come back, ruined vacation

  • The children and young people have no time to rest.

Do not put a stamp on the certificate of ordinary tourists all over the city, all government agencies bypassed and refused to stamp the certificate of residence, to report to the accounting.Only civil servants have such privileges. Nothing is done for tourists, except for tourist fees, which still want to increase.

I must point out at once that they have been building a road at the entrance to the town for about 2 years now, which creates a traffic jam for several kilometers and for indefinite hours. The stay in Gelendzhik is excellent only if you have a room in the city itself. We stayed in the blue bay, which is separated from the city by an airstrip. To get to the city or back to the bay you have to make a long detour by car. Buses had to wait several hours in a row, even the navigator did not help. It is easier to call a cab, but you have to pay 400-500₽! From the city to go all the same, it’s easier to take a cab. Even the schedules hanging at stops don’t help! The administration is the same as the employees. The canteens are reasonable prices and good food, for example, in Dining Hall 88, we really liked it, especially the potatoes with bacon. There is also a coffee house Naked Coffee with good coffee. Beautiful beaches with equally beautiful mountain views! There are children’s areas with hosts. There are a lot of excursions! The choice – I do not want, as they say:)

  • swim and sunbathe on the beach
  • The children and young people have no time to rest.
  • individual holiday
  • Road trip
  • take pictures of everything
READ
Solokhaul - mountains, tea and delicious honey. How to get there, tips and photos

Kilut with sea walks booked on 28.07.2022 boat “Voyage” from the central pier, came to time turned out boat rented to someone else. In the end, wasted time (the deposit returned). Guys make money, rent more profitable and do not even think it necessary to warn about the cancellation.

  • The children and young people have no time to rest.

The horror in Gelendzhik The horror on the beach all beaches are covered with paid sun beds no place to relax sun beds of yellow color dirty people lie on them no disinfection when all over the world kovid! Asked about when they were treated we were told not to like it or go somewhere else. I had a holiday in Gelendzhik for 4 years in a row. Who is in Gelendzhik now look at all yellow sun beds dirty and about disinfection nobody knows a word.

Rest can be different! Very atmospheric place! Obligatory to visit. Yes, a lot of tourists, but if you come early, by the opening, you can enjoy a walk through the shady alleys. Every half an hour there is a sightseeing tour, very accessible and interesting to explain the idea of the park. We were walking for a long time, looked at every pebble, every flower, every tree, everything with a soul! Thanks for such a pleasant place! Will definitely go to the theater!

Reviews about Gelendzhik!

Is it worth the trip to Gelendzhik? Honest reviews on Gelendzhik. The most striking impressions of tourists on holiday in Gelendzhik.

Reviews on Gelendzhik

General – determines the overall impression of the region. Beaches – equipment of the beach, etc. Nature – impressions about the nature of the region. Infrastructure – the general development of the region. Entertainment – where to go, what to see, etc. Catering – how well-developed network of cafes, restaurants, etc. Transport – the development of transport links.

Gelendzhik will always remain in our hearts! Clean, well-groomed, green, with a beautiful embankment and warm sea.

Reviews about the private sector in Gelendzhik

We vacationed in July 2016 with my husband and daughter, as well as friends. I was at the sea for the first time in my life. And my impressions – again at the sea next year and only here again! The owner of the house Valentina Nazarovna – a wonderful and kind person. Lovely cook Helena – all the food was very tasty! Restaurants do not cook as well as our chef. Very very positive experience. Having our own private beach is awesome. No one but the residents of the house, you can sunbathe and swim the way you want. Away from the noise, people, dirt – clean water, wonderful yard, grapes, billiards, sauna, in one evening came singer Nicholas Poznyak, I admired his songs, especially most of all I liked his performance of the French song Tombe la neige – this song we asked for an encore. The beach is very close, the stairs are iron now, the view from the rocks is the most beautiful – you can see Novorossiysk and the vast sea. Gazebos, swings, kebabs, evening, sea. Silence. I admit that I’m afraid to praise this place – if in the summer all seats will be occupied, and we will not be able to get there! For those who like silence, solitude from the noise and the city, rest with children – this is an ideal place to stay. For the first time used the services of a massage – Natalia is a wonderful masseur. Gelendzhik itself is not too far away, but do we need to travel there when all the amenities and beauty at hand. Room very much liked, all the amenities, TV almost never looked, from the window you can see the sea. Nearby stores and Sberbank, very nice to walk in the evening on the outskirts of this quiet and cozy area. Nearby the Blue Bay, a walk of 20-30 minutes, it’s not long. I dream once again to return to this paradise corner of the earth, to fans of “summer vacation” at sea – I advise! A beautiful house, all the conditions, and most importantly – own beach in 1-2 minutes walking. I express gratitude to Valentina for her hospitality, as well as the cook Helena for a very tasty and filling meal, for her hard work and effort. We were leaving with tears in our eyes, we did not want our vacation to end. I hope to see you soon! I am very happy with everything, I remember with a smile on my face about the house where we lived. I do not need other resorts, I have already found my place of rest, it is on Rybatskaya Street, 26.

READ
Rest in the private sector in Tuapse. Accommodation prices - 2022

We want to thank Tatiana and Gennady for our wonderful stay. A wonderful place to stay with children, the area is very beautiful and well-groomed. There is a children’s playground (slide, trampoline, table with stools, kitchen with utensils, stroller and crib), swings, waterfall – barbecue. The room is very clean, cozy and thoughtful to the last detail. Nearby there is a market on the Field, Magnit. We went to a great canteen “Druzhba”. To the sea 5 minutes. Tatiana special thanks for helping me in everything, it seems to me she does not rest at all, but only tries for everyone!

The location of the place is as advantageous as can be! Just 5 minutes and you’re on the sea. But on the territory there is a small pool, with a small number of sun loungers – minus. Rooms, of course, on three-star hotel do not stretch, a maximum of 2, air conditioners are riddled, however, as well as rooms, about a shower and to speak nothing. The shower is not worth mentioning. Balconies? Balconies are, but them so little, only on the second floor, and that not from each room visible landscape “sea and mountains”, bad ventilation system – apparently the hotel was built quickly, so now paying for the inconvenience of having a rest in the room. The constant smell of sewage, and where to get rid of it if the “dough” has already been paid! The furniture is present as such: plastic chairs and a table as well as possible will decorate your rest, and if suddenly will have to look cable TV, it is better to forget! Five channels and those badly receive a signal, consolation only the refrigerator, which opens with a great effort, and most importantly, smoked beds all night will not let you sleep. Room cleaning only at the request of vacationers, that is, if you forget, no one will come and remind you. Sports: It was written in the questionnaire presence of a gym, but as history shows and shrugging shoulders administrator, to my question: “Do not tell me how to get in the gym?” and the active denial: “We have never had a gym.” already thinking: “And not podsatva whether it all?! Is not time to cry: SOS – vacation goes in the tatters, “but after the squeamish attitude of staff doubt no more! Result: vacation in vain! Advice to holidaymakers: look, for the same price you can find better. Advice to the owner of the hotel “Assol”: 1. Expand the payroll staff, because big money buckets with tourists, and disapproving faces staff present. 2. Make repairs and buy furniture in the rooms, connect more channels, change air conditioners. Good luck!

Reviews about hotels in Gelendzhik.

Holidays with my daughter, all very pleased! If you don’t know how to stay in our hotel, please don’t hesitate to check out our hotel. Room cleaning every day, linen and towels changed after 3 days. We had a balcony which was very spacious but we had only one minus – no roof or roof overhead so no chance to sleep in the rain. The breakfast buffet was on the ground floor and our breakfast was on the first floor with a table and chairs. On the first floor a dining room and a pie shop – too perfectly, there are also kitchens for independent cooking, but we did not cook. To the sea 3 minutes by foot, wild beaches, a little further along the beach with umbrellas and deck chairs, people a little, which is also nice)))) Prior to the center of Gelendzhik 15 minutes by car. Bottom line – we want to come again.

READ
Honestly about Kuchugury! Leisure reviews 2022

My husband and I vacationed in September 2017. All the characteristics in the description are correct, close to the sea, to the hangouts, etc. But as in the previous comment with parking a mess! Places and really at 3, edge of 4 cars and that, with high ground clearance. But in our case, thank God, when settling Elena ran out into the street and told her husband to move the car to another place, as deployed works tow truck, and she agreed with the girl, apparently, who comes to work near the store, to make room for us. But this is not the noble deed, although the resettlement Helen, being already in the dream, was responsive and friendly, her husband, and we have not seen, but most likely because we lived on the first floor in a room “suite” (on the site saw no such category, or similar photos, or description), and he was near the front door to the left and we did not reach any stairs, much less to the “reception. And so, as it were. We were a transit in Gelendzhik, had not pre-booked, but went that way on the recommendation of friends. When approaching the city, called us and told us: waiting, a lot of free rooms. (This is by the way, will continue to be the key phrase of my review) And here we arrived, we met Elena, showed us all the free rooms, the number I do not remember, but were on the 2 and 3 floors. But the state of them (rooms) we did not like, in the posts above everything is shown as is, rooms leave much to be desired … Moreover, this spiral staircase. nightmare, my husband then, just tired to climb it, because “big”, but even I, weighing 53 kg, went up and came down with difficulty. So we still chose a “junior suite” on the 1st floor, immediately to the left as we walked in the front door. This room certainly differed from all others, good furniture, large TV, new repairs … in this room in addition to the double bed there was a sofa, apparently another bed, in general, we were happy with the room. The cost for the night Helen voiced 3500.00 rubles, but we storgoval to 3000.00 rubles. We paid immediately when checking in and after dragging things into the room, Elena on Sberbank card (cash is not driving) and the total value of our stay was 15 000,00 for 5 days. Here we live, happy with everything, we do not see anyone (from staff or hosts). By the way, towels to us NEVER changed, well, and cleaning was not, for us it is not so important, as we were not for a long time. On the fourth day of our carefree stay, were forced by family circumstances to go back home. In the evening on the 4th day we reported that we were planning to leave tomorrow (the 5th day) to Elena and how that would cost us money, Elena answered that she would return the entire sum of 3000.00 rubles. Believing on this, we calmly left in the morning on the 5th day, gave Elena the keys and duplicating the photo card Sberbank on her phone clarified the return of funds, to which we received a specific response: of course, closer to the evening you will throw, because now the cash on the card no money. We trusted the “nice” Helen and with a calm heart went home. The next day we still hadn’t received any money, so we called in the evening, thinking that maybe the bank took a long time to process the payments. Helen answered us repeatedly, then can not talk, then call back herself, then call later. In the end, we called her for 2 days while we were on the road home, but did not get a specific answer and the money.

READ
Honestly about Sochi Park Hotel! Tourist Reviews 2022.

In the evening on the second day after the departure from their hotel, we got a reply from Elena that she will not transfer the money, because firstly it is not prescribed in the rules of their hotel (no one gave us the rules to read), and secondly they have not rented our room and therefore suffer losses. Of course, 3000.00 is not money, it was in principle, in the eyes Elena says that all is fine, but in fact behaves as if the room is worth 10,000 a day and from this money they actually incur losses. Well in general we did not book a room in advance, we came as they say “from the street”, especially in September (at the end) is not the season, and the last on our arrival was a lot of free rooms and for 4 days we saw only one family that moved in and judging by the cars in the parking lot at this time did not use the hotel. The conclusion from living in this hotel: yes-close to the sea, parties, infrastructure. Yes-room is good, but I do not know how much it will cost in a season when objectively it costs 3 000,00. No-hosts and not honest, and the hotel is hard to call a hotel, the area is very small, all on each other. If it was not advised to us, we would hardly have stayed there, there are many decent hotels next door, up to date and the same advantageous location to the infrastructure. And you know, if we were immediately told that we would not return the payment, we would not have left in the morning, but at least 3-4 am on the 5th paid day, not so hurt would have been. To summarize: we are from this money for sure not poorer, rest too was not spoiled by it. But here I will not recommend this hotel to anybody, and especially the second time there will not go. And I wish the owners, especially Elena, great health, because of what you do is shaping up the rest of your life, health and even more so the health and lives of your children.

Good day, dear vacationers and those who wish to join them! We stayed in this hotel from 21.07 to 26.07.2016. Arrived by car. As the saying goes, you can’t take the words out of the song, and as sung in the famous, in the old days, the song:”. Well, what can I tell you about Sakhalin? The weather on the island is fine. “Except for the beautiful weather, I hasten to report that everything we saw turned out to be exactly as it was declared. The first impression of what we saw was even better than the photo. As a matter of fact, we wanted the first line, with all the pros and cons of such an accommodation. But first about the pros. Photos of rooms and hotel correspond to reality. What we wanted, we got. But it was not! Our expectations were fully met with the conditions of the accommodation. Regarding food – excellent home cooking. Everything is very tasty! Very decent portions. Thanks to the cook Elena! Always waiting and waiting, and serve, and turn on the air conditioner in the dining room beforehand. To compare, you can try to have lunch in a nearby diner. We tried it. After that we only ate at Elena’s! Hotel on the first (almost the very first residential!) Line! (See photos and google or yandex maps). Farther (towards the sea), you almost immediately cross the famous Gelendzhik embankment with a variety of “entertainment” and here, in fact, the sea! To the beginning of the beach you have, I don’t know, about 50-70 meters, not more! And every day it seemed to us that this distance is less and less!)). Especially when weary of the sun, returning from the beach)). The hosts, the hosts are like this. But they are not! Elena and Slavik – soulful and responsive people, polite and helpful! (Lena – hi! Slavik – our respects!) Success and prosperity to you! Already, was, left. Backtracked forty kilometers, about. Traffic, checkpoints traffic and everything. Have already passed half of Novorossiysk. And then the phone rang! (Who says? Elephant! Just kidding). Calls Slavik and quietly so, said that all, no not so, all of our documents were left in the hotel). Well, yes – now it’s funny) Thank you, Slavik! And now about the sad. About the minuses. Aha, say some! That’s it, that’s it! And no, dear seekers of negativity! Hotel on the first line. This means some noise (until about two in the morning) from the various entertainment venues. But, close the window, turn on the air conditioner and sleep peacefully! What else of the minuses. The beach is too close)) A separate paragraph about parking. Spa town, high season – what the hell, parking?!) Have read negative feedback from the indignant fellow citizens on this subject. There are places for parking (three seats for sure). Came to the place. All seats are occupied. Unloaded the luggage. Parked the car on one of the neighboring streets. The next day (by agreement with the owner) parked near the hotel. Voila. We are happy with our stay at this hotel. We got even a little more than we bargained for! P.S. Guys! It’s only in advertising Head & Sholders effect “three-in-one”)) Dear vacationers! Google, Yandex and other search engines in your hands! Look and read! And do not say then, as in that fabulous anecdote: “. I thought wo, well, at least wo-o, but wo-o-o-that’s not life…”).

Reviews about guest houses in Gelendzhik

READ
How to rest in Sochi in winter - 10 ideas. Weather and prices

Holidays with my daughter, all very pleased! If you don’t know how to stay in our hotel, please don’t hesitate to check out our hotel. Room cleaning every day, linen and towels changed after 3 days. We had a balcony which was very spacious but we had only one minus – no roof or roof overhead so no chance to sleep in the rain. The breakfast buffet was on the ground floor and our breakfast was on the first floor with a table and chairs. On the first floor a dining room and a pie shop – too perfectly, there are also kitchens for independent cooking, but we did not cook. To the sea 3 minutes by foot, wild beaches, a little further along the beach with umbrellas and deck chairs, people a little, which is also nice)))) Prior to the center of Gelendzhik 15 minutes by car. Bottom line – we want to come again.

Had a rest with the daughter, all very much! Comfortable room – cozy, bright, have everything you need, staff smile and nice! Room cleaning every day, linen and towels changed after 3 days. We had a balcony which was very spacious but we had only one minus – no roof or roof overhead so no chance to sleep in the rain. The breakfast buffet was on the ground floor and our breakfast was on the first floor with a table and chairs. On the first floor a dining room and a pie shop – too perfectly, there are also kitchens for independent cooking, but we did not cook. To the sea 3 minutes by foot, wild beaches, a little further along the beach with umbrellas and deck chairs, people a little, which is also nice)))) Prior to the center of Gelendzhik 15 minutes by car. Bottom line – we want to come again.

Rating
( No ratings yet )
Like this post? Please share to your friends:
noosa-heads.net
Leave a Reply

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: