Kleopatra Atlas 4* is a good hotel in Alanya. Our review, photos, prices

Kleopatra Atlas Hotel – Adults Only reviews

Real guests. Real trips. Real opinions.

How guest reviews work

The review score is a number between 1 and 10. To get the total score you see, we add up all the review scores we receive and divide that amount by the number of review scores we receive. In addition, guests can give separate “additional ratings” to important categories such as location, cleanliness, staff, comfort, amenities, value for money and free Wi-Fi. Please note that guests submit their additional ratings and overall ratings independently, so there is no direct link between the two.

You can submit a review of an Accommodation that you booked through our Platform if you have stayed in it or if you arrived at the facility but did not stay in it. If you would like to edit the review you sent, please contact our support team.

Fake reviews on our platform are detected by experts and automated systems. Fake reviews found are removed, and if necessary, we take action against those responsible.

Anyone can report suspicious reviews to our support team. The Fraud Office will review the report.

As a general rule, we publish all reviews we receive, both positive and negative. However, we will not display reviews that include or refer to, among other things:

  • comments on a political topic;
  • Promotional content;
  • information about illegal activities;
  • personal information or confidential information (such as email addresses, phone numbers or credit card information);
  • Foul language, sexual references, hate speech, discriminatory remarks, threats or references to acts of violence;
  • Spam and inaccurate information;
  • cruelty to animals;
  • Impersonation (for example, if the author is impersonating someone else);
  • Any violation of our feedback policy.

To ensure reviews are up-to-date, we may only accept reviews that are submitted within 3 months of departure, and may stop displaying reviews that are 36 months old or if the Accommodation has changed ownership.

The Accommodation Facility may respond to the review.

When you see multiple reviews, the most recent ones will be at the top, taking into account a number of other factors (what language the review is written in, whether it is just a review or contains comments, etc.). If you want, you can sort and/or filter them (by time of year, review score, etc.).

We sometimes show review scores from other well-known travel sites, and we always clearly mark those scores.

Rules and standards for reviews

With these rules and standards, we want to ensure that Booking.com displays useful content that is appropriate for the whole family. In doing so, we don’t want to limit the freedom to express critical opinions. They are valuable regardless of their emotional coloring.

Comments should be about travel. The most helpful reviews are detailed and help others make better decisions. Please do not add comments of a personal, political, ethical, or religious nature. Advertising information will be removed. Comments about the Booking.com service should be sent to Customer Service or partners.

Comments should be appropriate and appropriate for an international audience. Do not use profanity in any language and do not try to disguise it by changing the spelling. Comments and content that incite hatred, contain discrimination, threats, obscene remarks and violence, or incite violations of the law are not allowed.

Content must be authentic and unique. Feedback is useful if it is unbiased and independent. Your comment should express your opinion. Booking.com partners should not publish reviews on behalf of guests or offer guests a reward in exchange for a review. We will fight attempts to downgrade a competitor with negative reviews.

Don’t share other people’s personal information. Booking.com will try to hide email addresses, phone numbers, website addresses and social media pages, etc.

Opinions expressed in comments belong to customers and representatives of facilities on Booking.com, but not to Booking.com itself. Booking.com is not responsible for reviews and responses to reviews. Booking.com is the distribution channel for these reviews and responses, but does not decide whether to publish them or undertake to verify them.

READ
The best sandy beaches in Side. Our review and photos. Hotels 5* by the sea

By default, reviews are sorted by date written and additional criteria so that they are most relevant, including (among others) your language, reviews with text, and non-anonymous reviews. Additional sorting options (by type of traveler, by rating, etc.) may also be available.

Disclaimer

This service may include translations made with Google. Google makes no warranty (express or implied) as to the accuracy or reliability of the translations, their merchantability or fitness for a particular purpose, and does not warrant that the translations do not violate the rights of any person.

End of dialog

Review date: August 26, 2022

  • – Rest
  • – Couple
  • – Double room with 1 bed or 2 separate beds
  • – Stayed 11 nights

Soundproofing is poor and the view is against the wall.

Breakfast is good – neat, fresh.

Length of stay: August 2022

Date of review: 30 May 2022

  • – Rest
  • – Couple
  • – Double room with 1 bed or 2 separate beds
  • – Accommodation for 6 nights
  • – Sent from phone.

The smell of sewage in the room.

Time of stay: May 2022

Date of review: 7 April 2022

  • – Rest
  • – Couple
  • – Double room with 1 bed or 2 separate beds
  • – Accommodations for 5 nights
  • – Sent from phone.

Rarely cleaned. It blows from the windows in the winter.

Length of stay: February 2022

Date of review: 23 March 2022

  • – Business Trip
  • – Individual traveller
  • – Single Room
  • – Accommodation for 6 nights
  • – Sent from phone.

The hotel was very well stocked and had to listen to the screams of teenagers at night at the pool bar and also at night in the building. there is breakfast lunch and dinner, and two snacks in between. the bar seems to be open until 12 am, so there were always noisy people sitting there and it was impossible to sleep. the toilet was so low that it seemed that soon you would sit on the floor ))))

Breakfast and lunch were good, excellent location, walking distance to all necessary facilities and fairly good food.

Length of stay: February 2022

Date of review: 21 February 2022

  • – Rest
  • – Family with small children
  • – Double room with 1 bed or 2 separate beds
  • – Stayed 3 nights
  • – Sent from phone.

The wifi is very bad. In room 102 did not work on all three devices even though the signal was maxed out.

Price/quality is excellent. Food is good (but don’t expect choices like 5* resorts), location near beach #1. There were no children and correspondingly no crying/shouting/shrieking (adults only concept). It was a nice hotel, would recommend it to a friend.

Length of stay: February 2022

Date of review: 13 February 2022

  • – Rest
  • – Individual traveller
  • – Single Room
  • – 1 night stay
  • – Sent from phone.

Honestly, better to get a cheaper hotel and spend the money saved on restaurants. Eaten soak to myself(

Not bad for its price.

Length of stay: February 2022

Date of Review: December 24, 2021

  • – Rest
  • – Family with small children
  • – Single Room
  • – Accommodations for 5 nights

Very well located, close to all amenities in Alanya. If you don’t plan to stay in a hotel then it is perfect.

Length of stay: December 2021

Date of review: 12 December 2021

  • – Rest
  • – Couple
  • – Double room with 1 bed or 2 separate beds
  • – 1 night stay
  • – Sent from phone.

Very cold, was in early December

Everything was fine – room as pictured, food buffet good choice, location great – minute from the sea and the cable car, but! It was very cold, I asked for blankets but they were thin, woke up with cold noses in the morning, frozen

READ
How much does it cost to go on vacation to Turkey. Our spending and prices 2022.

Length of stay: December 2021

Date of Review: 6 December 2021

  • – Rest
  • – Individual traveller
  • – Double room with 1 bed or 2 separate beds
  • – 7 night stay

The beach area of the hotel (N17) is far from the hotel itself, there are paid sun loungers in the area. There is no noise isolation, the staff themselves do not control the behavior of noisy visitors.

Close to Damlatas Cave and Cleopatra beach, very friendly staff. Rooms are fresh, clean. Cleaned every day. Fresh and delicious food. Absence of children.

Length of stay: November 2021

Date of Review: 24 November 2021

  • – Rest
  • – Couple
  • – Double room with 1 bed or 2 separate beds
  • – Stay of 9 nights

The beds are narrow and high and not very comfortable to sleep in.

The location of the hotel is very convenient: close to the sea, the cave, the port and the shopping center. If you come by intercity bus, you have to walk 15 minutes to the hotel from the terminal station. The hotel has its own beach, which takes a bus. On the beach deck chairs and umbrellas are paid, as staff does not warn. The price on all beaches the same, the only difference is, on the hotel beach have drinks and feed burgers and potatoes at lunch (but clarify the time, otherwise you have to pay). walk from there to the hotel to walk 20 minutes. the hotel works on the system “all inclusive”. The coffee is good as well as the food is good. The hotel is very large and has a large variety of wines and spices. Turkish coffee is on the house for a fee. The staff in the room cleaned the room every day and brought two small bottles of water. The lack of water is a major obstacle. The lack of hot water is unproblematic. A towel for the beach is chargeable, 5 Euros. (For the same price, you can buy a new one, leaving the hotel and walking 10 mesras). There is a swimming pool, though, did not see anyone swimming. The hotel is very well maintained and the front desk is very clean, the floor is very comfortable, there is an elevator. The hotel is very clean, there are sanitizers. If you need a transfer, they will help. Work with a company of average price segment. There are cheaper, ask in town. The staff is generally friendly.

Length of stay: November 2021

Date of review: 3 November 2021

  • – Rest
  • – Couple
  • – Double room with 1 bed or 2 separate beds
  • – Accommodations for 5 nights
  • – Sent from phone.

For unpretentious tourists.

Great location. Small hotel, good value for money

Time of stay: October 2021

Date of review: 1 November 2021

  • – Rest
  • – Travellers with friends
  • – Double room with 1 bed or 2 separate beds
  • – Accommodation for 6 nights
  • – Sent from phone.

Noise isolation is not good.

perfect location. tolerable food. helpful staff.

Time of stay: October 2021

Date of review: 31 October 2021

  • – Rest
  • – Couple
  • – Double room with 1 bed or 2 separate beds
  • – Stayed 3 nights

We had asked for a room with one single bed and got three huge narrow twin beds. Food was good but lacking variety. “Tired rooms. The pool was not heated.

Fantastic location, probably best not to be found in Alanya, Cleopatra beach with golden sand and crystal clear water.

Time of stay: October 2021

Date of Review: October 23, 2021

  • – Rest
  • – Couple
  • – Double room with 1 bed or 2 separate beds
  • – Accommodation for 6 nights
  • – Sent from phone.

The beach bar is a bit far away. Just nasty bartender and his assistant working at the beach bar specifically. Sloppy, scandalous. Demanding money for sun loungers. Disgusting characters. Appeal to the hotel management: Change them immediately. Everything else in your hotels is great.

READ
Trip to Turkey by Car - 2022: All Routes and My Review

Fresh renovations. Good air conditioning. Elevator. Great spa. The guys working at the bar are great professionals. A small, comfortable pool. Good food and good alcohol (if you complain about it, go to the nearest store and ask what it is and how much it costs). The hotel is good value for money and the atmosphere is relaxed and welcoming. The atmosphere is relaxed and the hotel is great for those who want a bit of fun, it’s a 20 minute walk to the bar-street. It’s a lot of fun.

Length of stay: September 2021

Date of review: 13 October 2021

  • – Rest
  • – Couple
  • – Double room with 1 bed or 2 separate beds
  • – Accommodation for 6 nights
  • – Sent from phone.

The cleaning is terrible. We had to constantly remind them to take out the trash or change a completely wet towel. One day they made a composition with fresh flowers and left the garbage. There is a kettle in the room, but for glasses, tea and sugar – to the counter all inclusive. The spa center is old and uncomfortable but the staff and quality of service is not affected, they are lovely.

Great location of the hotel – 2 minutes to the sea, 3 minutes to the funicular to the fortress, 15-20 minutes to the port. The hotel is very well located and it is a pleasure to stay in this hotel. The room is very comfortable and everything we need is here. Food too is normal – for people without excesses and food frozkas, with hunger will not die just right. For a few days it was ok, but not for a long stay, I wouldn’t recommend it. I would not recommend this for a long stay.

Time of stay: October 2021

Date of Review: 28 September 2021

  • – Rest
  • – Couple
  • – Double room with 1 bed or 2 separate beds
  • – Accommodation for 10 nights
  • – Sent from phone.

Variety of food and its variety. Hotel observes all measures against coronavirus, distribution over the counter. Clean and bright rooms.

Length of stay: September 2021

Date of Review: September 22, 2021

  • – Rest
  • – Couple
  • – Double room with 1 bed or 2 separate beds
  • – Accommodation for 8 nights
  • – Sent from phone.

Alcohol. It is just disgusting there. We only drank beer the whole time, it’s certainly not the most wow, but it’s drinkable. From the strong normal only rakja, but it is the national drink, what is there to be surprised. The rest that tried to try: wine, vodka, whiskey – is just aaaaah, I could not make a single sip, just terrible. By the way, coffee is also just disgusting. We had Turkish tea – we got used to it while we were in Istanbul, but it is also peculiar. We were given a room on the side of the building, the view was on the wall and the neighboring courtyard behind the bars. We did not really care, we did not sit on the balcony. The room had two beds – one and a half and one single. The one and a half they say is a solid bed for two. In fact it was very difficult to sleep on it for two because there was very little space. Other tourists told us that there’s a choice – either choose the good view, but will be two singles, or a bad view, but will be a double bed. My advice – better a good view and separate beds than to sleep in a one and a half and have a bad view. Overall, the room is very cozy, they give you towels for your body and separately for your face, water at the bar for free (nothing else there), two blankets like waffle towels and two plaids. But we had ants living in our room, crawling along the walls. It would have been okay if we had not spilled coke one day unnoticed. In the morning we were shocked to see what was happening on the floor and that there were soooo many ants. We had to kill them all to walk around the room normally. Unpleasant. Another, of course, was the disappointment that you can not swim in the pool after 6 pm. The pool itself is about 15 meters by 10. Around him are sun beds, but they are very few for the whole hotel. In the daytime, when you come from the beach, to lie near the pool is unreal, because already all occupied. And that we were in September, I’m afraid to imagine that there in the peak season. And when people more or less disperse, it is already impossible to bathe. (Fun) They say they clean the pool at night, so you can’t swim.

READ
Turkey's top 10 hotels with heated pools

Location – 5 minutes to the beach at a very slow pace. Very close. The beach is not sand, more like very, very, very fine sandy pebbles. Entrance at once deep, near a rock, it is possible to make cool pictures or to swim with a mask and to look at fishes. You can just swim, there is sand everywhere on the bottom, even where it is very far from the shore. The hotel has its own beach, we never got there, but other tourists told us that the only good thing there is free beer. Otherwise ordinary beach with paid deck chairs. The staff at the hotel works great. In the room, you can put the busy/need to clean sensors. When put that busy, never went in. When put to have the room cleaned, it was always cleaned and very clean. The staff downstairs at the restaurant and by the pool also work very fast and clean everything very well. The staff at the restaurant and pool were very helpful. We really did not understand what exact language the staff speaks, so always spoke English, we plus or minus understood. Of course, some Russians may complain that they are not understood or that the staff does not want to speak in Russian, but while standing behind the food heard a woman say to the waiter “put a little” and then swore they put a lot. Really? At least then speak in normal Russian words, at least a little understanding. By the way, the food is also surprisingly good. Every time they give you one soup, two side dishes to choose from, two hot dishes to choose from, and a million different salads, vegetables, snacks and sweets. I am very picky about food, but every time I found something to eat. And the food is always different and delicious.

Reviews for Kleopatra Atlas City 4

Good hotel, staff are very nice, not bad food, great location 5/5 . As close as possible to the famous Cleopatra beach, also within walking distance of the funicular. Read more

We stayed in Cleopatra Atlas Hotel in Alanya in Turkey from 03.07.14 to 15.07.15. We were very happy with it. The hotel is very well located, 3 minutes to the beach and in the middle of it. Read more at .

Breakfast was really nice and really tasty. I would prefer the hotel to have speakers speakers for example very different music on the boomboxes as it is very quiet in particular. Read more

After a break of five years due to various reasons we went back to this beautiful country. This was our 26th visit to Turkey, so we had a lot to compare it with. We chose Cleopatra Atlas Hotel. Read more

READ
Cappadocia's 12 viewpoints with balloon and sunset views

Kleopatra Atlas Hotel 4*, which we were advised in the travel agency as almost 5 stars, we did not like it at all and it does not pull its 4 stars. Read more

We arrived at 9am, immediately put on our wristbands and were offered breakfast. After breakfast we were checked into a room on the 4th floor. The food was the usual 4 with a medium variety of dishes. There were meats mainly chicken and turkey. Read more

Rooms are nice and clean. soundproofing Disadvantages : lack of bath accessories. shower gel “not put”, disposable slippers clearly used and washed repeatedly

Overall, the staff was very disappointing and the experience was lasting for about a year and the hotel was very disappointing. Read more

Hi. I stayed at the Cleopatra Atlas Hotel a few days ago. Very clean hotel, staff friendly, delicious food. drinks great, 2 min walk to the beach. Really perfect hotel. Read more

Our five days in Alanya in February were great. The hotel has good, varied food: fish, meat, vegetables, fruits, during this time there was not even much repetition. It is only a few steps to Cleopatra beach. Read more

Hotel Atlas was very well located,very close to the beach,city streets,the promenade,cafes,stores.The hotel is a solid 4.affordability.Food,room service,everything was ok. Check out for more information.

Good day to all! I can not really say anything good about this hotel. I chose an all inclusive hotel for my trip and wanted something decent as it was my birthday. I would have loved to stay at this hotel. Read more

What a lovely city hotel. Breakfast was a great stay (not too big and not too grand))) Good food, amazingly good desserts, friendly staff, very well organised, lots of local attractions, lots of restaurants, bars and restaurants. Close to many attractions (Damlatas Cave, cable car station). Thank you. Read more

All was fine – room as pictured, food buffet good choice, location great – minute from the sea and the cable car, but! It was very cold, I asked for blankets, they were issued but they were thin. Read more

Did not like anything : I would have given it a -5 if I could give it a negative rating. The hotel is squeezed in between houses and the restaurant is in the courtyard, it is like a well, so the sound. Read more

Close to Damlatas Cave and Cleopatra beach, very friendly staff. Rooms are fresh, clean. Cleaned every day. Fresh and delicious food. Absence of children. Cons : The beach area of the hotel (N17) is far away. Read more

Short : + location to the best beach 3 minutes, + tea and coffee around the clock. Food is modest (especially breakfast), but quite tasty (chicken, turkey, beef stew, sometimes fried fish like mackerel. Read more

Had a holiday with my husband from 13.10 to 21.10, this is a complete disaster to say the first two days after arriving at this hotel, I just tried to come to my senses. I did not think it would be a problem to stay at this hotel. Read more

I went on vacation with a friend, I chose this hotel only because the other hotels that we applied rejection only hotel Cleopatra Atlas accepts 2 boys, First of all, I want to say that the location. Read more

Other hotels with reviews

For tourists

Company

Popular Destinations

Where to buy

Travel agency ® Saletur.ru (2005-2022) – the site is for information purposes only, and all information on it is not a public offer, as defined by the provisions of Article 437 (2) of the Civil Code of the Russian Federation. Up-to-date information including the cost of the tourist product can be obtained from the managers of the company on the telephone numbers indicated on the website. Any reprint or inclusion of advertising information is allowed only with a written permission of the site’s editorial board. Privacy agreement

Rating
( No ratings yet )
Like this post? Please share to your friends:
noosa-heads.net
Leave a Reply

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: