“Tez Tour: reviews about the tour operator

New reviews

We booked a tour to Egypt in January 2022, in February we paid 100%. The tour was cancelled, they didn’t offer replacement options, were not coming to contact us. We had to go to court. No one from Tez Tour was present at the session, they just sent a letter to the Court that they didn’t know who we were and they didn’t receive money from us. As a result, the Court We won in June. Read review

Give the money back please!

Good afternoon! We would like to refund the money for the tour, which was canceled due to the closure of borders due to coronovirus. The contract number, we do not know, and reservation numbers too, as our travel agent did everything online. Booked through a travel agent IP Gaynetdinova Alyona Vladimirovna resp. Bashkortostan g.Uchaly . In 2020, in February made an advance payment of 50. Read review

  1. I used part of the money
  1. Did not return the money and the agent.

Please refund the money!

Good afternoon! We would like to refund the money for the tour, which was canceled due to the closure of borders due to coronovirus. The contract number, we do not know, and reservation numbers too, as our travel agent did everything online. Booked through a travel agent IP Gaynetdinova Alyona Vladimirovna resp. Bashkortostan g.Uchaly . In 2020, in February made an advance payment of 50. Read review

DO NOT GET INVOLVED AND DO NOT BUY!

Paid 205000 rubles in advance in 2019. Asked to reschedule the tour netting of funds!!! Refused!

Said to wait until December 31, 2021 and get your money!

Has begun in 2022, no money, no answer to the letter, offering a wild new tour prices.

They are just cheeky!

DO NOT MESS WITH TEZ TOUR.

Correspondence with TEZ Tour:

I have already in 2021 filed a claim for a refund. Demanding an answer. Read review

  1. NOW NOTHING.
  1. BRAZEN EMBEZZLERS. WANT TO LOSE MONEY.

Bullshit

Turkey 2020

Holidays with my husband in late September in Turkey, although we usually spend our vacations in Europe. But in the current situation we were very glad to have a vacation and to be at the sea) Last time we went to Mallorca with Teztur, we liked everything, starting from the flight, ending with a tour and help in renting a car. So we went to the same agency. We stayed in Nirvana hotel in Kemer, . Read review

I was very unhappy with the travel plans.

Never travel with Tez Tour, you will lose money. Was supposed to fly from Mexico to Moscow during COVID with a layover in Germany, package tour from them. The flight did not take place, as Europe had already closed. Got back without any participation from them, even the tickets were canceled only after 3-4 reminders (EU issued a decree banning both entry and transit). In APRIL promised to return. Read review

Very unqualified company!

The company is a total B. 1. Don’t want to send where I need to go 2. Overpriced 3. Sexually harass customers! And don’t follow through! I will sue them.

  1. Smile nicely
  2. give sandwiches
  1. employees are reindeer
  2. Manager is a reindeer.
  3. The coffee’s a mess.

I WILL NEVER GO BACK TO THEM.

I agree with all the negative things about this “company”. With the operators on the phone do not talk – are sent to write letters to e-mail. Letters are not immediately answered or do not answer at all. We have “hung” advance payment for Greece, which we were promised to refund if we refuse to buy till August 25, 2020. It’s been 2 weeks since we wrote them an application – no money. No money. Read review

Terrible tour operator and complete disregard for customers

Purchased a tour in January 2020 to Turkey for April 2020! Due to a coronavirus infection the tour operator cancelled the application! At the same time made cancellation of the Tour unilaterally withholding a quarter of the cost of the tour. From the end of March to early September I wrote six appeals with a request to postpone the tour to October 2020, or refund the money! Not a single answer has been received! Calls to the hotline. Read review

READ
Biblio-Globus is a vacation thief. My review of the flight specifics

No decency and no conscience

In winter 2020, a tour to Tunisia for July of that year was bought, which of course did not take place because of problems with COVID 19 . In the spring of this year my wife was found to have a malignant tumor. It is clear that now we can forget about the trip to the south. I turned with a question to the travel agency, what to do? The manager of the agency in Salarevo said to write a complaint. Read review.

Swindlers will leave you without money and tours. Read my reviews below.

Mistaken 3 stars.

Attention tourists new scams from Tez Tour.

Attention tourists! Be vigilant! Tez Tour has a new scam. My story happened on the street Pulkovskaya 10, building 1. I bought a tour package turned as a firm Tez Tour, everyone has heard of it and it works. I got a contract and a stub from the Development LLC natural question. Why “Development”. The answer is we are intermediaries, but we work from. Read review.

  1. None.
  1. They sell their brand (reputation) to swindlers.

I’ve never seen such a great company!

We bought our tours with Travelata.ru where the tour operator was TEZ Tour VOUCHER 121046957 and booked the hotel KLEOPATRA MICADOR****. Everything was fine until we met our guide at the airport. And then my anniversary celebration began ((( The first thing we heard was that. Read review

Private tour

We are in Crete at the AQUILA Rithymna hotel. Yesterday we took an individual excursion to the south coast of Crete. A minivan came to pick us up. We were pleasantly surprised that the driver was Denis, who met us at the airport. Our personal guide was Robert, a student of history at the university in Ritimno.The guys showed us many beautiful historical and natural places. Told us interesting facts and legends of Crete. We express our great gratitude for. Read review

Not picked up from the hotel

I bought a tour to Mallorca for 5 nights via Level Travel from Tez Tour tour operator. Later I found the tour for 7 nights, because at that time I was not sent a package of documents and the tour is longer at the same hotel, the same airlines and the same tour operator, only extra charge +15000, I asked to extend my tour. Which was denied. Then I had questions. Read review

Tez Tour transfer to the other side

Egypt, our first trip abroad. Met Tez Tour, on the way from the airport to the hotel minibus overturned, an accident with all the ensuing. injuries, fractures, stitches, abrasions, bruises, concussion… hospitals, prosecutors, some Arabs. All like a bad dream, and not with us. Such a holiday for life:(

My husband and I had a bus tour.

We took a bus tour in Italy with my husband. I will not go into details, I will just focus on the main thing.

1) All tours in Italy, you pay in cash, the prices are 3 times higher. No supporting documents are not given. Money back to us only after my husband said he was going to the police. We ended up taking all the excursions ourselves and visited many more places.

Thanks

I would like to express my gratitude to the young guys from TEZ TOUR, who work diligently in Turkey. They helped us throughout our trip starting from meeting us at the airport, sightseeing tours on the way to the hotel, and a TEZ TOUR representative at the hotel gave us complete information and support – left us his phone number for emergency contacts. Special thanks to the guy who helped. Read review

Slavery of employees

Hello. My nephew is a student of international tourism in KFU. According to the contract they were obliged to provide two meals a day and a salary. Until May 25, they were in the process of training, after which he grueling work, meeting groups from Russia, Ukraine and Belarus, both day and night. They do not feed the child, do not pay any money, we. Read review

READ
"Pegas Touristik": reviews of the tour operator

Disgusting

Can’t say it’s completely bad, but I definitely wouldn’t recommend it to anyone.

Bribed by the time of work, we chose Tez Tour on Bazhenova, 2. We did not need any help with it. The manager Marina oriented us to the plane there and back, booked a place in the hotel. She worked very diligently on the whole. We paid the deposit in advance and agreed that we would go in three days before departure and she would give it to us. Read review

Nerves, wasted money, for which we can not even provide

I want to warn everyone of the danger of being cheated by a large and well-known company Tez Tour.

We c girlfriend should take off at 4 am on 20.06, now 14-00 on 19.06, but we still do not know whether we were approved the visa, and the visa center without problems, ready to provide information when you call special number that the agency Tez Tour us refused to provide for our money. We are all Read more.

Terrible

Called the agency Tez-tour on the selection of tours to the UAE. The proposal came for some reason already from the company “1001 tour”. Came to the office at Marshala Tukhachevsky d 41-1. There are two signs: “Tez-tour” and “1001 tour. Gave a contract where the travel agent is already a company “At the edge of the world. I signed the contract and paid. The paperwork for the tour came on the letterheads of “Natalie Tours”. On arrival in the UAE. Read review

I am very unhappy.

About the company AT VOYAGE +, (tour operator TEZ TOUR).

VERY WON’T recommend this TOURAGENT. From personal experience. A year ago I bought a trip to China.

I was not able to go because I warned them in advance. Began their feverish calls, tour operator TEZ TOUR,

(Ekaterinburg, St. Petersburg). In the end returned to me (apparently on the advice of a lawyer TEZ TOUR) for a third

of the sum. The head, – a skinny man in his 50s, that something was constantly shouting. Read review

Do not go to the travel agency, book yourself!

The purpose of writing a review – to warn future generations of tourists :)

Officer tez tour Ilona (m Dynamo) assured that we will be in the Dominican Republic 07 04 at 06.00 – back 17 04 flight at 12.00.

As a result, I have previously bought a Dominican Republic for 10 days -2 pers – 5 * – 160 000 rubles rf.

“The arrival / departure was delayed, then delayed, then postponed again.

The result: instead of 07.04. at 06.00. Read review.

  1. Thez tour office.
  1. Don’t care about customers.

About the trip to Istanbul.

Istanbul is beautiful! However, the shortcomings and claims to the organization of the tour (operator TEZTUR) more than I would like:

At first we found the wrong person he did not call our names but firmly said I meet tourists and TEZTUR NATALI-tour.I had doubts, went to look for more, finally found someone who called our names (he was late) and then waited another 1.5 hours until he will meet more. Read more.

Tez Tour – reviews

International tour operator TEZ TOUR is one of the international companies which organize tours for tourists from Russia, countries of former USSR and Eastern Europe. TEZ TOUR was founded in 1994, today it offers destinations such as Andorra, Austria, Belarus, Bulgaria, Hungary, Greece, Georgia, Dominica, Hungary, Indonesia, Egypt, Spain, Italy, China, Cyprus, Cuba, Latvia, Lithuania, Maldives, Mauritius, Mexico, UAE, Portugal, Russia, Seychelles, Thailand, Turkey, Czech Republic, France, Sri Lanka, Estonia.

  • In all countries our clients are served by well trained and highly qualified employees. Their work is built on one principle – reservation service confirms hotel rooms, operations department provides transfer and excursion service, and our guest relation employees help clients to feel at home. This allows TEZ TOUR to make tourists’ vacations qualitative and comfortable.
  • TEZ TOUR cooperates with over 20 international and national companies, working in sending and receiving tourists, allowing us to provide high quality services to tourists from Russia, Bulgaria, Romania, Ukraine, Latvia, Lithuania, Belarus, Estonia, Moldova, and Kazakhstan.
  • Our profile – high-quality tourist services in the most popular destinations of foreign tourism. Working professionally with big flows of tourists and being well familiar with the situation on the tourist market, we choose the most reliable airlines and the best hotels. We are able to offer a wide range of recreational opportunities for tourists, organize trips to seminars or conferences, children’s recreation and VIP tours.
  • TEZ TOUR has a well-deserved reputation as one of the most technologically advanced companies in the Russian tourist market. The work of our offices, partners and agents is interconnected and automated, and our online booking system is progressive and easy to use. Full computerization and debugged system of work do not allow for loss of information. This allows us to serve thousands of tourists smoothly and accurately even during the peak tourist season.
  • We work only with proven and reliable partners. Air transportation is provided by the largest airlines in the world with modern fleet. Among them Aeroflot, I Fly, Thai Airways, Emirates, QATAR AIRWAYS, Air Baltic, Air Europa and others.
  • Our partners in hotel sphere are leading hotel chains, among them Marriott, Sheraton, Le Meridien, Sol Melia, Princess, Hilton, Iberostar, Four Seasons and others.
  • TEZ TOUR pays special attention to quality control of services at all stages. We carefully trace each application from the moment of its arrival to TEZ TOUR until the tourist returns home.
  • Each direction of the company is constantly developing, and all our partners, not to mention the TEZ TOUR employees, are involved in this process. So the company constantly confirms its slogan – High Tourism Technologies.
READ
Coral Travel: reviews of the tour operator

Reviews (95)

I would say that I am tired of being scammed, but I don’t know how to tell them what to do. If you see or hear about this “company,” run away from it. Definitely deceived.

Hello! I have been waiting for 2.5 years to get my money back. My good attitude and understanding towards them is over. My patience is bursting. For so many years it was flying through Tez Tour, addressed to the address: Leninsky pr 146. But this is an outrage. How much longer can it be. And now they tell us that a new decree came out. Fucking hell. And their catchphrase: “Payments are coming, wait. And yesterday it was interesting, I called once again, they told me that until 31.12.2021 payments are made. But there is still time. We hope. But my good attitude to them has already ended. Do not go there ANYWHERE!

Dear friends! Take my message as information. This organization is not a tour operator in Russia and the Uniform State Register of Legal Entities is not. It has an account in the Savings Bank. It has the right under Russian law only to engage in amateur tourism. Consequently, the conclusion as you will sue her if she will not fulfill their obligations! I would be wary! I want to tell you all a Muslim proverb: “Once, he who deceived you no longer deserves your trust!” Read other reviews here and draw conclusions! You need to waste your nerves and your time!

On March 14, 2020 my husband and I (we are 60 and 65 years old) flew to Spain from Tez Tour company. At the airport no one met us in Barcelona, at the hotel we were told that the reservation was cancelled and the next day the rep of the company called us and wondered what we were doing here. We had to take the return tickets to the nearest available flight to Moscow – from Madrid, where we had to wait 6 days. The company never once asked where we were and how we were. Only the agency representative was on the phone. But she could not do anything, she just said: I will give your information to Tez Tour. As a result, we have to sue. The decision of the court of first instance was to deny the claim. The company lawyers put it in such a way that it was our fault. We did not get a penny back. My husband’s heart failed: he died of a heart attack 5 days before the 4th session of the court, where he had to be a witness.

READ
Coral Travel: reviews of the tour operator

“Tez Tour” is a reliable service, where you can find a great place to stay. The prices are adequate, the booking procedure is simple enough. Thanks to this company I had a great time on vacation! To learn more about this service, read reviews about it on thematic sites, in particular, on the site “This Divorce” – https://eto-razvod.ru/review/tez-tour/

I agree with all the negativity about this “company”. With the operators on the phone do not talk – are sent to write letters to e-mail. Letters are not immediately answered or not answered at all. We have “hung” advance payment for Greece, which we were promised to refund if we refuse to buy till August 25, 2020. It has been 2 weeks since we wrote them an application – no money. No intelligible response. This attitude is disgusting and not decent. I hope they will not last long in the market. It is a pity that before we get into this . Do not read the reviews.

Terrible attitude to the customers in connection with COVID-19 Tez Tour postponed my tour, when 10 days left before departure, notified me that it was postponed to the next year. And simply screwed up and ruined my vacation.

I bought a tour in January 2020 to Turkey for April 2020! Due to a coronavirus infection, the tour operator cancelled the application! At the same time made cancellation of the tour unilaterally with the deduction of a quarter of the cost of the tour. From the end of March to early September I wrote six appeals with a request to postpone the tour to October 2020, or refund the money! Not a single answer received! Calls to the hotline useless, the manager does not connect! Asked to write letters to e-mail, which remain unanswered! Rebook the tour on new dates, even on extra payment results do not give, the balance is not a new application is not transferred! I wonder at the behavior of Russia’s largest travel agency, the more so and such a big disrespect for customers. Application number 20380367.

In winter 2020 I bought a tour to Tunisia in July that year, which of course did not take place because of problems with COVID 19. In the spring of this year my wife was diagnosed with a malignant tumor. It is clear that now we can forget about the trip to the south. I turned with a question to the travel agency, what to do? The manager of the agency in Salarevo said to write a claim, to return the money because of the COVID, which was then done. Then it became even more interesting. In the summer, gave feedback that the money will not return, and offered to rebook on another date. For my part, I have provided all the information that my wife is ill and asked to resolve the issue as quickly as possible, because we have a large family and need money for medical treatment. And today I received the answer or a deposit agreement for the voucher, or wait for the refund until 31.12.2020. That is what I think. What kind of people spit on their clients and what kind of people pass such laws without thinking about their citizens. With no respect for either.

READ
"Biblio Globus: reviews of the tour operator

We would like to say many thanks to company Tez Tour, office on Lubyanka – TC Nautilus! We are picky and demanding tourists, it took us a long time to choose where to go for a tour. Went through many offices. And only in the shopping center “Nautilus” we received proper attention. Everything told, showed, calculated. We decided we would take a tour from TezTura. We were satisfied with everything: attitude, professionalism, clarity of work. Now we know exactly where we have to go for our rest. Everyone is recommended.

I was cheated and still cheating. I bought a tour to Greece through TEZ TOUR on August 10, 2018. Bought through their website directly. In addition to the fact that imposed insurance against no departure, which by default is added when the tour on the site, that is, the price on the site is one, and when you make out suddenly appears insurance, which I can not refuse. I wanted to get thank you bonuses from Sberbank, as they are partners. But it wasn’t like that. The site is made in such a way that it seems to be written everywhere that 5% will be credited when I buy online. Nowhere does it say that if I choose to pay via Sberbank online, no bonuses will be credited. In short, TOTAL disappointment. I will not buy anything else from them, just out of principle.

Such a situation happened to me during a vacation in Turkey. When we buy a trip through a tour operator, and even such a large one as TEZ Tour, we expect a well-organized vacation and high-quality excursions. After checking into the hotel, we are usually met by a tour guide, who frighteningly asks us not to buy tours from third-party travel agencies outside the hotel. I bought an excursion to Istanbul from a TEZ Tour guide. I was not allowed to check in for the flight, and when I called the TEZ Tour hotline they could not explain what I should do next and how to get back to Antalya airport, and when I called for the third time, they just hung up on me. When I contacted the Turkish Airlines office at the airport, the Russian-speaking employee told me that I could fly back only if I bought a new ticket, which cost 400 lira, with the dollar exchange rate of 66 Rubles, that is 70 $. The hotline at TEZ Tour was staffed by completely incompetent people who could not explain this and just hung up. Back at the hotel, the TEZ Tour guide took my claim in writing and refunded the cost of the ticket. Conclusion: Saving the drowning men is a matter of the drowning men themselves – this is the motto of TEZ Tour. Everyone can get in such a situation due to the fault of incompetent employees, so I leave this review here.

We were poisoned by a peach from a dry ration! Sunny Beach. Hotel “Condor”.Tour.voucher we bought from the company “Tez Tour” with10.08.2018 – to 21.08.18.In the hotel “Condor” tour operator Elena offered us a tour to Sazopol 15.08.18.The day before we were given dry rations for three people: two people of retirement age and a child 9 years (granddaughter). Ration consisted of: a bottle of water, a croissant and a peach. We got ill-starred package 14.08.18 at 22.00, came to the room and tried one peach. At night the child started to vomit, his temperature rose to 39, he had diarrhea, severe weakness, lay flat – the full picture of poisoning. At adults all has shown in the morning, also dizziness. Instead of excursion – illness and a bed. Such is the service of the restaurant in the hotel “Condor”. Instead of rest – a threat to life and health of people!

Rating
( No ratings yet )
Like this post? Please share to your friends:
noosa-heads.net
Leave a Reply

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: