UAE in February 2022. Where to rest, weather and reviews

Hiding from the cold: February weather in the UAE, sea temperature and comments from tourists

When February comes in Russia, most people are already tired of snow and winter. Monotonous white landscapes bored. Necessary to wear warm heavy clothes. I want to go somewhere, where instead of white snow there will be white sand, and the sun will not only shine, but also warm. You know, there is such a place, and it is not far from Russia. Many tourists say that the weather in the UAE in February 2022 is simply gorgeous. There is no exhausting heat, the water temperature is excellent and if you want you can swim, although not everyone does it. But all with a pleasure to relax on the sandy beaches, shopping and going on excursions. Do you want the same? Then read more about the climate in the Emirates in late winter.

Weather in UAE in February 2022 water and air temperature. Reviews, Photos, Is it worth the trip

According to statistics, February is not the favorite month for tourists from Russia. Someone is tired of winter, and just waiting for spring, someone is departing from the New Year holidays, and someone is resting in the mountains and skiing. All this is good, but even better to escape from the captivity of snow and for a few days to fly to the sea, for example, to the resorts of the UAE. We will tell you why the Emirates in the last winter month are attractive and whether it’s worth flying there at all.

Weather in UAE in February 2022 water and air temperature. Reviews, Photos, Is it worth the trip

Immediately tell you that it does not rain at this time of year. Many tourists think that this month it rains and high humidity. In fact, this is not the case. It never rains completely, let alone for a few days. This is a desert, after all. But short-term downpours do happen. As a rule, they last a few minutes. But they can last for an hour. In a month there is not more than 10 millimeters of precipitation, which is very little. But still, February is considered one of the wettest months of the year.

READ
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates: Tourist reviews and prices for vacations - 2022

We have already mentioned that there is no heat in the country in February. And this is true. The average daytime air temperature is about +24 degrees. A few days during the month it may rise to +28, but such days are few, no more than three. Also the temperature is unlikely to drop below twenty degrees, and we can say that the weather here is stable and without dramatic changes.

Weather in UAE in February 2022 water and air temperature. Reviews, Photos, Is it worth the trip

During the nights also everything is stable. After sunset the temperature drops a little and becomes +18 +20 degrees. In the evenings and nights you can feel a little breeze, which is sometimes cool, but not cold. At dawn, the temperature is the lowest, around +16 degrees. But this does not scare away tourists, who by the thousands gathered on the beach and wait for sunrise. After sunrise it will be a couple of hours, and the air will warm up again to a comfortable +24 degrees.

You’ll be interested to know: – how much is the flight to the UAE from Moscow, and how to save money on the flight – when is the best time to rest in the Emirates, and how much it costs to rent a room in the most expensive hotel in the country

Also we mentioned that not all tourists go swimming in the sea. The reason for that is its temperature. Near Abu Dhabi, the water is heated to +20 degrees, and near Dubai it is a little warmer and around +22. For residents of northern countries such water is just fire, but for most it is not suitable. In February at sea you can see surfers who ride the waves. Fans of diving are also there, because they are not cold in protective suits.

Where to rest in February in the UAE

There are not many cities in the land of sands. Check out the summary table with the weather in the Emirates in February and choose the best place to vacation.

READ
Weather in Dubai in January 2022. Water temperature. Reviews

Weather in UAE in February 2022 water and air temperature. Reviews, Photos, Is it worth the trip

Tourist feedback on the weather in the UAE in February

“Had a great holiday! It was warm during the day, sometimes a little hot. The sea is a little invigorating, but I was happy to swim for a few minutes at a time. It did not rain, and rare clouds in the sky are not even noticeable. Pleasantly surprised the prices – they are lower than usual here. Apparently the tourists are not in season this month.

Weather in UAE in February 2022 water and air temperature. Reviews, Photos, Is it worth the trip

“From the first days of stay in the Emirates, the sun was shining. From morning till evening it shines and warms with its warmth. The heat is not felt, and you can easily walk around and enjoy your rest. But all is not so cloudless: the sea is not warm, so it is not comfortable to swim in it. But some tourists bathed. I just wet my feet. In general, the holiday is interesting, the main thing is not to sit in one place.

Reviews for holidays in the UAE in February

I liked a lot the rest in Dubai! And an important factor for a good holiday is the hotel. So Gevora Hotel was a great option! Near 2 metro stations, good breakfast, great big rooms and the view. Read more

When booking, there was a request for a non-smoking room. The room was smoky and smelled awful. From the evening in the room on the 2nd floor the music was so rumbling that we could not sleep. The room was on the 2nd floor. Read more

Prices for holidays in February

Ibis Fujairah 3*

Royal Hotel 3*.

I stayed at this hotel from February 20-27, 2022. We chose where to go for a long time, but after reading a lot of reviews about this hotel, which were mostly positive, we decided to take a trip here. WE DECIDED TO GO TO THE UAE. Read more

I stayed in this hotel for a long time and I was expecting to receive lots of food and drink from the staff. Read more

READ
How much does a vacation in Dubai cost - 2022. Calculating the cost of the trip

I stayed in a great luxury hotel and the valet came to pick up my car. The elevator finishes with natural stone are incredible! The room is spacious and the view is amazing! The quality of sleep was perfect.The breakfast was superb. Read more

Hotel, staff, room, food – above all praise)))) Very good location of the hotel. Walking distance to all attractions. What was not to our liking : The beach was not exactly what we were used to. Read more

Great big and comfortable bed. Large and spacious room. There is a refrigerator, washing machine and even a microwave. The location of the hotel is super. What was not to like : The hotel is “tired”, you can see that. Read more

I liked the close proximity to the metro, stores nearby, liked that the room had a refrigerator, stove, washing machine, and kettle. Did not like : did not like that the table surfaces were. Read more

5 points: great hotel, friendly staff, some speak Russian, delicious and varied food, comfortable bed, first line, free shuttle to Dubai Expo, there is a store and coffee shop on site. Read more

The hotel is new and clean and the staff are very polite and friendly. The breakfasts are great What was not to like : it is a walk to the nearest bus stop but cabs come quickly so not too bad. Read more

The staff is super. Nice beach, nice warm pools. All the amenities are there. No bidet in the bathroom. Tasty fruit for breakfast. Did not want to leave the room on the day of check out for free. Read more

Great hotel! Tasty food, great service. The beach is a 2 minute walk away. Rooms are as advertised. The staff is friendly and helpful and a special thanks to the receptionist Umedu who is very helpful and extremely helpful. Read more

READ
Tourist reviews of holidays in Sharjah - 2022

Cleanliness. The rest is okay. Did not like : The room description did not match 50%: there was no bathrobe, bidet, socket near the bed, video player, toaster, antibacterial gel, minibar, carpet. Read more at

Excellent location great room very good breakfast very tasty to Burj Khalifa Centre and Dubai Mall – 15 mins walk excellent pool. Read more

Add Review

For tourists

Company

Top destinations

Where to buy

Travel agency ® Saletur.ru (2005-2022) – the website is for information purposes only, and all information on it is not a public offer, as defined by the provisions of Article 437 (2) of the Civil Code of the Russian Federation. Up-to-date information including the cost of the tourist product can be obtained from the managers of the company on the telephone numbers indicated on the website. Any reprint or inclusion of advertising information is allowed only with a written permission of the site’s editorial board. Privacy agreement

Rating
( No ratings yet )
Like this post? Please share to your friends:
noosa-heads.net
Leave a Reply

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: